Skip to content

Blog Yard Sale

April 10, 2012

Hi friends! In an effort to do a little Spring cleaning, and organization, I am selling some of the new and very gently used items from my closet!

Rather than have them sit in my closet unused, I am offering them up here in the hopes they find a good home!

Please take a look. I’ve included pictures of the actual items as well as stock photos where possible. If you’d like more photos or have any questions don’t hesitate to leave me a comment or shoot me an email!

New with tags J. Crew Schoolboy Blazer in Chambray (I knocked the tag off taking it out of my closet, but I have it and it has never been worn). Size 8. It breaks my heart to let it go, but it just doesn’t fit me quite right in the shoulders.

via

Retails for $158, asking $75 shipped.

New with tags J. Crew Origami Mini skirt. Size 10. This skirt is beautiful in person. Again, I’m sad to see it go, but it just didn’t fit me right. Probably best for a true size 8. This item is sold out at J. Crew.

via

Retails for $128, asking $60 shipped.

Extremely excellent used condition Kate Spade purse. Black leather with purple, Kate Spade logo interior. I carried this bag ONE time! Perfect for a date night or out with friends.

Retails for $228, asking $90 shipped.

Extremely excellent used condition Coach purse. This purse is from a few years ago, but I only used it three times. No scratches or stains. Adorable light blue color for Spring and Summer.

Retailed for about $250, asking $50 shipped.

Excellent used condition Marc by Marc Jacobs wallet. Black leather, no scratches, just some staining in the inside coin pocket. This wallet holds everything. You could fit your iPhone and use it as a small clutch.

Retailed for $198, asking $40 shipped.

Brand new Michael Michael Kors Patent Leather heals. Size 6.5. These have never been worn. They are adorable, but too narrow for my feet.

Retailed for around $80. Asking $45 shipped.

Excellently cared for Coach Sunglasses. No scratches or cracks. Come with Coach case and Coach cleaning cloth. I bought these at Nordstrom.

Retailed for $150, asking $50 shipped.

Each of these items was purchased directly from the respective retailer. Again, contact me with any questions or requests for more photos (email me at briana.m.walsh@gmail.com)!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Sydney McFadden permalink
    April 10, 2012 9:51 pm

    Don’t you know you could get rid of all this stuff with one trip to my house?? 😉

    • recipeforabeautifullife permalink*
      April 10, 2012 9:54 pm

      Haha!!

  2. April 11, 2012 11:14 am

    Loving that J. Crew blazer. I’ve already spent my April shopping budget!

Leave a comment